Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Council on Aging Calendar
April 2013
 
View Previous Month
 April 2013 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409