Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 May 2013 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices