Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 September 2013 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices