Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 October 2013 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices