Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 November 2013 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Wednesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Council on Aging Room 101
Thursday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
12:30 PM
Location: Town Offices