Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Council on Aging Calendar
April 2015
 
View Previous Month
 April 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409