Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 July 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite