Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Council on Aging Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 September 2015 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Thursday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Tuesday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite
Wednesday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:45 AM
Location: Town Ofc. Mealsite