Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
March 2013
 
View Previous Month
 March 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: TOWN OFFICE-ROOM 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:30 PM
Location: Rm 101
Tuesday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Wednesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
Tuesday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Wednesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Monday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Wednesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Office - Auditorium
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
Wednesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Thursday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409