Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
June 2013
 
View Previous Month
 June 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:45 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:45 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
6:45 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: TOWN OFFICES- AUDITORIUM
Tuesday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 101
Wednesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 104 (Room 101o
Tuesday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Meekins Community Room
Thursday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:45 PM
Location: Town Offices
Sunday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bread Euphoria
Monday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Tuesday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Thursday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409