Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 September 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
Thursday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 203
Tuesday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 102
Wednesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:15 PM
Location: Meekins Library-Lower Level
Thursday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
Monday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Worthington Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
Thursday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices