Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 October 2013 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Wednesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
Thursday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Office
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
Thursday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Meekins LIbrary
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 203B
Tuesday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
Thursday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201