Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 December 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Tuesday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices