Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
March 2014
 
View Previous Month
 March 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Wednesday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices auditorium
Thursday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Saturday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Offices & Helen E James Sc
Monday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: TOWN OFFICES-AUDITORIUM
Tuesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium, second
7:00 PM
Location: Town offices Rm 202
Wednesday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Monday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102-Mealsite
Thursday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office
Monday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: TO Auditorium
6:30 PM
Location: Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Friday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409