Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 April 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Office - Meal Site Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Friday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Monday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Tuesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
Friday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Wednesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Office Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Saturday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
6:00 PM
Location: Town Ofice Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Wednesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Monday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Meekins
Tuesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106