Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 July 2013 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Tuesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Office Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:30 PM
Location: Town Office
Thursday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Offices
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
Tuesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
8:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Monday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Tuesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office-Room 104
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library