Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 June 2014 
View Next Month
 
Sunday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
Monday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Auditorium
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices
Tuesday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Meekins
Monday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium-2nd Flo
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Helen E. James School
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Auditorium-Town Offices
Monday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - auditorium
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Room 101 Town Offfices
Thursday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices