Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
November 2014
 
View Previous Month
 November 2014 
View Next Month
 
Monday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
7:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Brassworks Area Site Visit
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Tuesday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Anne T. Dunphy School
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Friday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: TOWN OFFICES AUDITORIUM
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:15 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:15 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Thursday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409