Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

E-Gov Information

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
June 2016
 
View Previous Month
 June 2016 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices - Meal Site Room
Thursday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
6:30 PM
Location: Anne T Dunphy School
6:30 PM
Location: Anne T Dunphy School
7:00 PM
Location: ANNE T DUNPHY GYM
Tuesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Wednesday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Saturday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium
Monday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office
Tuesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices-Room 102
Monday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
6:30 PM
Location: Hampshire Regional School Libra
7:00 PM
Location: Meekins Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town offices, Room 202
7:15 PM
Location: Town Offices Rm 202
Tuesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Friday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Site Visit along South Main Str
Monday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
Tuesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Offices - Selectboard offi
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409