Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
October 2014
 
View Previous Month
 October 2014 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Elaine Manor, 20 N Maple, Hadl
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Continuance of Sylvester Hearin
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
5:00 PM
Location: Anne T. Dunphy School
6:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices -Audi
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: 110 Nash Hill Rd
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices 2nd floor
Thursday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409