Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Site  This Folder
 

Blackboard Connect

Blackboard Connect
Please accept our invitation to participate in the Blackboard Connect notification service. We know your personal information is important, and rest assured that we will not share it with anyone.
If you have NOT already received a test phone call from us, or you would like to provide additional contact information, click the Blackboard Connect image to
sign up.

 
Upcoming Meetings
April 2014
 
View Previous Month
 April 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Hall
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 104
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office Room 104
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 202 Town Offices
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Auditorium
 
Town of WIlliamsburg 141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447 PH: (413) 268-8400 Fax: (413) 268-8409