Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 April 2015 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Meal Site
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
6:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Williamsburg Town Offices Audit
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 202
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Friday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
6:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditoriumn
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
7:00 PM
Location: Meal Site
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201