Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 August 2015 
View Next Month
 
Monday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:30 PM
Location: Town Offices-Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Thursday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Tuesday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 104
Thursday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Tuesday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
Monday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Meekins Library
Tuesday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Thursday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Monday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101