Town of Williamsburg, Massachusetts
141 Main St., P.O. Box 447, Haydenville, MA 01039-0447
ph: (413) 268-8400
fx: (413) 268-8409
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 October 2016 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Town Office-Room 104
Tuesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 102
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Wednesday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 101
Thursday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices
Monday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
Thursday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Meal Site
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 202
Monday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices- Room 203
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: Anne T. Dunphy School
Tuesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
Wednesday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:45 AM
Location: Town Offices-Room 102
Monday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Office Mealsite
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 106
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices-Room 104
Thursday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 201
7:00 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 202
Monday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Offices - 2nd Floor
5:30 PM
Location: Town Offices Room 203